Admission Cell

Sr.No.Faculty NameDesignationDepartmentContact No.Email-ID
01Prof. A.P. KothaliI/C
02Prof. B.B. YadavAdmission Cell InchargeHead of Computer & Science Engineering
03Prof. B.A.TareAdmission Cell MemberHead of Mechanical Engineering Department7774013833 /
04Prof. S.U.MisalAdmission Cell MemberHead of Mechanical Engineering
05Prof. P.S.RedekarAdmission Cell MemberHead of Civil Engineering
06Prof.R.V.PujariAdmission Cell MemberHead of Electronics& Telecommunication. Engineering
07Prof. A.S.NiwadeAdmission Cell MemberHead of Electrical Engineering
08Ms.P.M.SatwekarAdmission Cell MemberHead of Science & Humanities
09Prof. M.B. ChouguleAdmission Cell MemberTraining Placement